top of page

U20 European Championship Squad Announcement

Wales Lacrosse are delighted to announce the men's squad for the U20 European Championships in Prague. Congratulations to all those selected!

“We have an exceptional group of young men here who draw from experiences in both university, and senior & junior club leagues. They readily share that knowledge with one another and we expect exciting results at this inaugural European U20 tournament in Prague this summer.” Rob Ingham Clark, Head Coach of Wales U20.

Wales Mens U20 Squad

Harry Alty

Dylan Braddock

Owain Braddock

Zack Cane

Ethan Chapman

Josh Croney

Aaron Eastwood

Joe Hicks

Ben Jesson

Will Macdonald

Niall Mayers

Oscar Mellor

Luke Morgan

Henry Phillips

Cameron Probert

Tom Sell

Max Shafheutle-Evans

Jacob Troth

Ronan Wilcox

Paul Worthington

Head Coach

Rob Ingham Clark


Kieran Gravey

Rich Ridings


Jacqui Hicks

Support Staff

Peter Hicks

Visit the official tournament website at


bottom of page