top of page

Women's European Championship Announcement

Wales Lacrosse are proud to announce the 18-player squad that will be representing Wales at the 2019 Women's European Lacrosse Championships in Netanya, Israel.

Following a promising Home Internationals Wales are looking to build on the silver medal from the previous European Championships in 2015.

The squad combines an exciting mix of experience, with 12 players competing in the 2015 European Championships, as well as newer talent, including one uncapped player.

Congratulations to all those selected!


Polly Brooks

Sophie Allan


Charlotte Williams

Hellie Kellett-Clarke (c)

Miranda Nicholes

Emma Hawkins

Harriet Mann


Amy Martin (c)

Ellie Walshe (c)

Laura Warren

Jocelyn Robinson

Lucy Fowler

Ros Lloyd-Rout


Sophie Coombes-Roberts

Iona Dryden

Tegan Warren

Phoebe Smith

Loulou Rowlands

bottom of page